Insider Information

We have information you must know before you buy the Sequoia.
We want to send it to you, along with other pricing insights.

Your email

We will not spam you, and will never sell your email.

Thank you. You are now subscribed to our Pricing Insider updates.
3/4 Front Glamour 2009 Toyota Sequoia

Find Great Deals in Your Area


The four-door eight-passenger Sequoia comes in three trims: SR5, Limited and Platinum. Available in rear-wheel or four-wheel drive the Sequoia's powerteams are a standard 276-hp 4.7-liter V8 engine with a five-speed automatic transmission or a 381-hp 5.7-liter V8 engine with a six-speed automatic. Standard safety features include front side airbags and curtain side airbags, anti-lock brakes, traction control, and electronic stability control. For 2009, the four-wheel drive Toyota Sequoia trims are now offered with a 5.7-liter flex-fuel V8 engine.

Buying New?

Build and price your dream Toyota Sequoia in just a few easy steps.
Build & Price