Used 2009 Saturn Aura For Sale Near Me

1 vehicles within 100 miles of

2009 Saturn Aura Overview

The Saturn Aura comes in three trim levels: the XE, the XR and the XR V6. Both the XE and XR have a 169-hp 2.4-liter engine mated to a six-speed automatic transmission. The XR V6 has a 252-hp 3.6-liter V6 engine mated to a six-speed automatic transmission. The XE trim come standard with: electronic traction and stability control, four-wheel anti-lock disc brakes, 17-inch steel wheels with wheel covers, cloth upholstery, front and side airbags including an overhead curtain, air conditioning, satellite radio, cruise control and power mirrors, windows and door locks with remote keyless entry. The XR trim adds: alloy wheels, heated front seats, power driver seat, leather seat trim, carpeted floor mats, and Bluetooth. The XR V6 further adds: heated exterior mirrors, fog lights, 18-inch wheels, automatic climate control and a remote engine starter.For 2009, the XR comes with either a four-cylinder or a V6 engine. Also, the XE V6 was removed.

Find more information on Saturn vehicles

Saturn Aura By Year